Nice to meet you, Logan!

Logan is one of our part-time sales associates at University Park Mall in Mishawaka, Indiana. We asked her a few random questions for you to get to know her better! Be sure to stop by and say hello to our newest holiday employee – you can’t miss her smile!

  1. What inspires you most about fashion? I would have to say I go by the saying, “if you look good, you feel good,” and for me fashion is a way I feel I can give back to others by helping them feel good about themselves. For example, I love styling my friends for any occasion and I am inspired by the satisfaction the have when I find them the perfect outfit and the way they glow in it.
  2. Name three things you can’t live without: Coffee, fashion, puppies
  3. What did you want to be when you were a kid? A fashionista in New York City or maybe a model but I always wanted to be short so I knew that it would never work out (haha).
  4. If you had to eat one thing for the rest of your life, what would it be and why? Sushi, I really just love it and I never get to eat it now because no one wants to make the sushi jump and try it haha
  5. Are you afraid of the dark? Most definitely!
  6. Horror or comedy? Comedy all the way.
  7. You discover and island, what do you name it? Beaute Naturelle
  8. Favorite items at Boho Pretty right now: I  am obsessed with the comfy sweaters and accessories.
img_3583
Published by

bohopretty

We are a mobile boutique based out of Goshen, Indiana. We sell women's fashion and accessories out of a 1970 refurbished Shasta trailer! Won't you roll with us?!

Leave a Reply

